CCSCSE
Consortium for Computing in Small Colleges

Home > Conference Committee

Local Arrangements Chair

Kevin Treu

kevin.treu@furman.edu

Local Publicity Chair

Andrea Tartaro

andrea.tartaro@furman.edu

Speakers Chair

Kevin Treu

kevin.treu@furman.edu

Vendors Chair

Kala Kennemore

kala.kennemore@furman.edu

Local Sponsors Chair

Kala Kennemore

kala.kennemore@furman.edu

Programming Contest Co-Director

Andy Digh

digh_ad@mercer.edu

Programming Contest Co-Director

Chris Healy

chris.healy@furman.edu

Student Research Contest Director

Chris Healy

chris.healy@furman.edu

Nifty Assignments Co-Chair

Nadeem Abdul Hamid

nadeem@acm.org

Nifty Assignments Co-Chair

Steven Benzel

sbenzel@highlands.edu

Footer