CCSCSE
Consortium for Computing in Small Colleges

Home > Regional Board

2020 Site Chair

Marietta Cameron

mcameron@unca.edu

Regional Board Chair

Kevin Treu

kevin.treu@furman.edu

CCSC:SE Regional Representative

Kevin Treu

kevin.treu@furman.edu

Treasurer

John Hunt

john.hunt@covenant.edu

Program Co-Chair

John Hunt

john.hunt@covenant.edu

Program Co-Chair

Chris Alvin

chris.alvin@furman.edu

Publicity Chair

Stephen Carl

scarl@sewanee.edu

Local Registrar

Jean French

jennis@coastal.edu

2019 Site Chair

Richard Chapman

chapmro@auburn.edu

2021 Site Chair

Ethan McGee

emcgee@bju.edu

2021 Site Chair

Jim Knisely

jknisely@bju.edu

Footer